staff

Name Position E-mail Phone
 Shante Anderson Case Manager, Renaissance West Community Initiative  sanderson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org    704.626.8844
Christina Bellamy Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Tuckaseegee cbellamy@ywcacentralcarolinas.org

704.393.4017 

 Montrell Brooks Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Sugaw Creek
mbrooks@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.494.7040
Julianna P. Canfield Director of Fitness jcanfield@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 980.585.0508, ext. 2508
Teresa Cerda Finance Manager tcerda@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2520
Carrington CosbyDirector of Women in Transition  ccosby@ywcacentralcarolinas.org704.525.5770, ext. 2517
Cassandra D'Alessio Director of Marketing  cdalessio@ywcacentralcarolinas.org704.525.5770, ext. 2502
Nancy Danuser Administrative Assistant, Transitional Housing ndanuser@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2501
Nancy Danuser
Volunteer Coordinator

ndanuser@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 

704.525.5770, ext. 2500
William Davis Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Southside wdavis@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.332.1622
Gloria Dixon Case Manager, Women in Transition   gdixon@ywcacentralcarolinas.org
704.525.5770 ext. 2518
Gwen Forney Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Billingsville gforney@ywcacentralcarolinas.org704.430.2036
Jody Frazier Finance Specialist jfrazier@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2521
 Marcus Gaddy Case Manager, Renaissance West Community Initiative  mgaddy@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.606.1754
Kenya Henderson Director of Families Together khenderson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2510
 Wendy Hernandez    Family Support Coordinator    whernandez@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770 ext. 2507
Wanda Jones Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Park Road wjones@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2513 
Ally KoronyPhilanthropy Manager akorony@ywcacentralcarolinas.org704.525.5770, ext. 2499
Kelsey Livingston Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Old Armory klivingston@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.282.5765
Mary Lowery Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Sunridge mlowery@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.532.2244
Monique Martin Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Albemarle Road mmartin@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.376.3495
Jeff Nerret Aquatics Manager aquatics@ywcacentralcarolinas.org   704.525.5770, ext. 2509
Cynthia Reyes    Case Manager, Women In Transition creyes@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2516
Camilla Robinson          Chief Financial Officer   crobinson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770 ext. 2519
Suzy Rogers Youth Learning Center Coordinator - Willow Oaks srogers@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.283.7733
Marianne D. Schild Chief Philanthropy Officer
mschild@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2498
Marilyn Sieger Director of Human Resources msieger@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2522
Kirsten D. Sikkelee Chief Executive Officer ksikkelee@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2497
Lelia Smallwood Regional Director of Youth Programs lsmallwood@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2505 
Altacie Stitt Program Support Coordinator astitt@ywcacentralcarolinas.org 704.525.5770, ext. 2506 
 Ayesha Wilson   Youth  Learning Center Coordinator - Leafcrest       awilson@ywcacentralcarolinas.org    704.552.9293
 

Learn more, get engaged, empower others, empower yourself